April 28, 2013

  • just another stolen survey

    Do you usually sleep with your closet door open or closed?
    Usually open, the cats freak out when any door is shut.

    Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
    If they’re nice I will

    Where is your next vacation?
    Ocean City! Cannot waittttt

    Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
    No, that’s stupid.

    Who do you think reads these?
    There’s a few that glance at them.

    Do you have a calendar in your room?
    No

    Where are you?
    The office of my apartment

    What’s your plan for the day?
    I need to do laundry, and probably should pick up a few things from the store, but I’m not sure if it’s going to happen.

    Are you reading any books right now?
    A book about nutrition that my trainer gave me, I think it’s called Eat to Live or something.

    Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
    If I’m really nervous about something I will.

    Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
    Occasionally!

    Do you chew your pens and pencils?
    Yeah, I do it all the time at work and i know it’s gross but I can’t help it. Sorry, coworkers.

    What is your “Song of the Week”?
    I’ve been listening to the new Fall Out Boy cd pretty much nonstop, because I’m a dork.

    Do you still watch cartoons?
    Yeah

    What’s your favorite love movie?
    I’m not sure if I have one. They all kind of piss me off to a point.

    What do you drink with dinner?
    Usually water, occasionally pop

    What do you dip Chicken nuggets in?
    Ketchup or ranch

    What is your favorite food/cuisine?
    I can eat pizza every. single. day.

    What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
    Boondock Saints, Spirited Away, V for Vendetta, 10 Things I hate about you, the fast and furious movies, etcetc

    Last person you hugged/kissed?
    Uhhhh, Fancy

    Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
    Negative

    Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
    Sure, if they’re going to pay me enough

    When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
    I really have no idea.

    Can you change the oil on a car?
    I can drive it to Jiffy Lube…

    Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
    Yessssssssssss, ugh. :(

    Run out of gas?
    No

    Best thing to eat for breakfast?
    My favorite right now is scrambled eggs with spinach and mushrooms with a piece of wheat bread with peanut butter on it and blueberries on top.

    What is your usual bedtime?
    9-10ish

    Are you lazy?
    About certain things

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *