June 2, 2013

  • Siiiigh~

    Blah blah blah xanga is ruined blah blah blah.

    I’ve been here since 2/2004. I’m fucking old, okay? Even though I don’t blog pretty much at all anymore, I was still pretty shocked when thexangateam posted about the $60k thing. I mean, I shouldn’t be. We’ve all seen how things have been going. But it still kind of hit me. Like a punch in the gut from the high school bff you never thought would betray you. I told Fancy that I wasn’t going to bother with it, that it was time to let it die. That it wasn’t going to make it, blahblahblha. But I’m not sure I can. Part of my head is like, you waste so much fucking money on bullshit, is $48 a year really that much? This blog has seen me through rough times, good times, ridiculousness. I’ve met some awesome people, lost some awesome people, and learned that just because those people are awesome, doesn’t mean they’re GOOD people. Xanga has seen me change and develop and become okay with myself. I’m fucking HAPPY, xanga! And then you pull this shit on me? Bullshit. Fuck you. You couldn’t have given me more time? More notice?

    Like that sketchy friend always flaking on you, asking if you could buy lunch this once. And then again… and again. Ugh, fine, here, here’s my fucking $48.

    Like CaKaLusa so aptly put, We ride together, we die together.

    Though I think there should have been a “bitches” at the end of that.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *